16
Jul
14

RAVENS WORLD – edited

WM downsized

RAVENS WORLD

welcome to the mysterious world of the raven..  full of myth, folklore and magic.

this was one of my first works of digital art.. many years ago. the original contains some technical errors, mistakes due to lack of knowledge about the finer points of creating digital art at the time. yet it seems an all time favourite in one of my online stores.. so i decided to edit the original slightly, tweak and add and remove some “things” that bothered me – i did not alter the image mind you, these are just “technical” changes .. and i hope you will enjoy this new, edited version even more.

This image will be available in all my galleries and shops – check out “my various others links” for info, or contact me directly.

2 Responses to “RAVENS WORLD – edited”


  1. July 16, 2014 at 10:31 am

    This was always my favourite from the early days. It just got even better!


Leave a Reply

buy my art at

Sell Art Online

buy posters and art prints

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11,676 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram
July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 9,532 hits

