24
Dec
14

SEASONS GREETINGS !

xmas 2014 small

to all my friends and followers 🙂

thanks for staying with me.. liking my art.. every “like” is greatly appreciated and a sign for me that i am moving in the right direction 🙂

Happy Holidays to you and your loved ones… from the sunny South of Hungary, where temperatures are Spring-like today !

Love and Light

mimu

2 Responses to “SEASONS GREETINGS !”


  1. February 9, 2016 at 6:58 am

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

    • 2 mimulux
      February 9, 2016 at 7:05 am

      hi 🙂 thanks for the feedback. yes i use chrome… so don’t really k now what to do about this issue… i will check the FAQs 🙂 have a great day and thanks again 🙂


Leave a Reply

buy my art at

Sell Art Online

buy posters and art prints

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11,775 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram
December 2014
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 10,659 hits

