02
Apr
23

… still knitting but today it’s about art …

first of all….. i am taking part in the TAE TwitterArt Exibit ! yayayyyy david sandhum himself invited me in… well i cannot decline such a nice invitation… so yes, i am taking part again.. i think it is my 12th time .. i am looking forward to creating the postcard sized art.

i knitted.. of course. this next project of mine will be a scarf.. an intuitive one! yes, it might sound strange but i am actually knitting by intuition. i am just going with the flow.. chosing colors and patterns.. you’ll see the project some other time because today it is about art…

so i am going to upload my work and let you have a glimpse of what i am up to 🙂 ok i had planned on uploading 2 or 3 of my paintings but wordpress wont let me… oh well… this is my latest one SPRINGSHOWER .. and yes… it is for sale. if you are interested, please contact me through my contact info or at artbymimulux at gmail .com …


0 Responses to “… still knitting but today it’s about art …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


buy my art at

Sell Art Online

buy posters and art prints

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13.3K other subscribers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13.3K other subscribers

Follow me on Twitter

April 2023
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 18,794 hits